haircolor · Industry Pioneer · Inspiring Artists · Inspiring Posts · Synergy

Olaplex – Is this the latest “Breakthrough” in hair coloring? – By Melanie Nickels

Just as I was sitting here contemplating my next post about Olaplex, this post comes up. Melanie Nickels is a true pioneer in our industry and she knows how to get all the facts. Until I get my own personal experience down – please check out her post on Olaplex.

The Hair Color Review by Melanie Nickels

Olaplex review September 2014

Thank you for visiting The Hair Color Review Website!

For those of you who are new, or have never visited before, I’m Melanie Nickels, the Editor-In-Chief of The Hair Color Review website. For those of you who don’t know me, I’m sure you would like to know who I am and why I’m qualified to write these reviews, so here is my quick (albeit incomplete) bio:

I’ve been a licensed stylist for 17 years. I am the founder of Raw Hair Organic Salon in Naples, Florida. It was the first organic/non toxic salon in all of South Florida. I still work about 50-60+ hours a week behind-the-chair there. I am the founder / creator of Raw Hair Organics and Rod’z Grooming For Men, both natural & organic salon quality products that are non-toxic, yet work just like traditional chemical based product lines. This past June, I…

View original post 1,444 more words

Leave a Reply

